Living the life of a teenager in Finland



My friday!

WELL HELLO!!

I wake up 6.30 a.m because my littlesyster was yell. I go shower and get ready. I almoust late my buss but luckily I run sufficiently fast. At the school I was really tired, but fortunately I had only one glass and it was friday so that make me happyer. After school I went in the libery to study since I have next week lots of tests. I read alone because emilia was too tired neither manage come at the school SUPRISE SUPRICE! In the libery I go in Sello chill with my frends who I hadn`t see a very long time. From Sello we went hanging aroung at car. Then I went home the clock was about 12 p.m.

LOVE, kira

 


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Ms Leino says:

    Contents: Good
    A good effort, although at times your English is a bit hard to understand. Try to avoid Finglish and use simple sentences that make sense.

    Media: Excellent
    Fun!

    Grammar: Satisfactory
    – I WOKE up AT
    – little sister
    – WAS YELLING
    – I TOOK a shower
    – GOT ready (Stick to the past tense!)
    – AT school
    – glass = lasi, class=tunti
    – run, ran, run
    – happIer
    – too tired TO MAKE IT TO SCHOOL SURPRISE
    – Library
    – HUNG around

    | Reply Posted 12 years, 6 months ago


Leave a comment